Who won the mirrorball on dancing with the stars tonight

Unable to load page

who won the mirrorball on dancing with the stars tonight

Winner Announcement - Dancing with the Stars

with   with   you   your    words that start with zh   the twilight zone tower of terror disney world florida   what would the td be for a high efficiency condenser

The votes are in: After being predicted to come in last place , Bobby Bones officially won Dancing With the Stars season Bobby , and his pro partner, Sharna Burgess , are definitely this season's underdogs. Despite receiving much lower scores in comparison to the other finalists, the pair has continued to step up their game and win the hearts of fans. Hammer pants for the Cha Cha in week four, the country music radio host has proven he's a force to be reckoned with. And now, all of Bobby and Sharna's hard work has culminated in a huge victory for the duo. When host Tom Bergeron announced the news, Bobby was beyond ecstatic to be crowned the champion. Thank you to Sharna who made all of this possible," was all Bobby, who was overcome by emotion, could say.

Tonight was the season 27 finale of Dancing With the Stars , with four teams in the mix, vying for the mirrorball trophy. With it being the last episode of the season, the show was filled with A-list musical performers, cast-offs from the season, and fun little surprises. It was also complete with live results. So, who won Dancing With the Stars tonight? The judges stood up in anticipation of the long-awaited results before the winners were revealed. And the winners this season are … Bobby Bones and Sharna Burgess.

Avril Lavigne made a triumphant return to the microphone, and voted-off star John Schneider performed as well. But also, there was amazing dancing! Each of the final four couples danced a repeat dance as well as a freestyle. They previous got a Len Goodman said it was lovely and that overall, she has been consistently good.

The two-hour season 27 finale of Dancing With the Stars is here! But before hosts Tom Bergeron and Erin Andrews announce the season 27 winners, the remaining four couples will each perform two dances. The first will be a redemption routine, where the duos will perform a piece they danced to earlier this season, along with a new, freestyle performance. So be sure to follow along with us here, on Twitter and Facebook as we recap the night's many epic numbers. After a whole season of getting the lowest scores, they managed to pull off the win with support from Bobby's legion of devoted fans. While it wasn't announced on the show, ABC revealed how all the stars placed in a statement released after the show. With Evanna by his side, Keo has finally made it to the finals, and this is the first time he's ever got to choreograph or perform a freestyle on the show.

Fourteen years after its premiere , Dancing with the Stars remains a cultural phenomenon. As fans know, professional dancers pair with celebrities to take on various styles of dance and compete in hopes of winning the Mirrorball Trophy. Over celebrities have competed for the title over the course of 27 seasons, and the already controversial upcoming season 28 will bring some changes to the show. But before we tune in to the September 16 premiere, let's revisit every single winner of Dancing with the Stars —along with their finest Dancing moments. The former Playboy Playmate of the Month and General Hospital star became the first-ever winners of Dancing with the Stars, overcoming tough criticism from the judges, a wardrobe malfunction , and some low scores. His former boy band past remember 98 Degrees? They got three perfect scores of 30 throughout their time, and Lachey returned to Dancing with the Stars as one of the All-Stars contestants in season 15, where he was partnered with Anna Trebunskaya and became the third couple eliminated from the competition.

Take a deep breath, everybody. So who won the Mirror Ball Trophy, who came close, and who fell by the wayside? Find out below in our live blog with all the minute-by-minute developments as they happen. Di Pace was the highest scoring celeb of the season when he was sent home unexpectedly in the Semi-Finals , which left the door wide open for the remaining contestants vying for the Mirror Ball. Lynch had the narrative: after a slow start she blossomed as a dancer in the kind of triumphant arc the judges and viewers often love.

DWTS 2018 Season Finale: Who Won the Mirrorball Trophy?

The four-week season, the shortest ever, features a cast of current and former athletes. - The always-exciting duo were fan favorites throughout the season, adding a lot of humor and fun to their routines, and during the Dancing with the Stars finale they edged out their fellow competitors, Alexis Ren and Alan Bersten , Evanna Lynch and Keo Motsepe , and Milo Manheim and Witney Carson.

Who Won Dancing with the Stars Fall 2018?





'Dancing With the Stars' Crowns Season 27 Champion -- Find Out Who Took Home the Mirrorball Trophy!




The Season 27 winner Bobby Bones and his pro partner Sharna Burgess have just been awarded the Mirrorball Trophy for the Fall season of Dancing with the Stars! The always-exciting duo were fan favorites throughout the season, adding a lot of humor and fun to their routines.
can a cop open your car door without permission


4 thoughts on “Who won the mirrorball on dancing with the stars tonight

  1. 4 days ago Fourteen years after its premiere, Dancing with the Stars remains a styles of dance and compete in hopes of winning the Mirrorball Trophy. . Hough in her music video for her song "Someone Somewhere Tonight.".

  2. Copa america femenina 2018 chile which of the following is an example of inductive reasoning

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *